DIARY DATES 2018

Annual River Aire Clean-up

Meet 18th March at 9.30 Walton Wrays crematorium, Carleton Road, Skipton, BD23 3BT – 10am start – 1pm finish

Angling Taster Days at Whinnygill Reservoir

Completely free and open to all. 10am – 4pm

Sunday 22rd April

Sunday 24th June

Sunday 19th Aug

Peter Hart Memorial Trophy (Members only)

Draw 8.00am, Fish 9.00am – 12.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Sunday 10th June – Whinnygill Reservoir

Sunday 08th July – Canal length (Broughton Road)

Sunday 12th August – Embsay Reservoir

Sunday 10th September – Whinnygill Reservoir

Angling Taster Days on Canal

Completely free and open to all. 10am – 2pm

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 22nd July (to be confirmed)

Sunset Series – Whinnygill Reservoir (Members only)

Draw 6.00pm, Fish 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Tuesday 05th June

Tuesday 19th June

Tuesday 03rd July

Tuesday 17th July

Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 14th August

Any additional events added will be posted on this page, Twitter, Facebook and in the Craven Herald.