DIARY DATES 2020

Annual River Aire Clean-up

Sunday 01st March

9.30am at Walton Wrays crematorium, Carleton Road, Skipton, BD23 3BT – 10am start – 1pm finish

Angling Taster-Days

Completely free and open to all. 10am – 4pm

Embsay Taster-Day Sunday 17th May

Whinny Gill Taster-Day Sunday 19th July

Peter Hart Memorial Trophy (Members only)

Draw 8.00am, Fish 9.00am – 12.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Sunday 14th June – Whinnygill Reservoir

Sunday 12th July – Canal length (Broughton Road)

Sunday 09th August – Embsay Reservoir

Sunday 13th September – Whinnygill Reservoir

Sunset Series – Whinnygill Reservoir (Members only)

Consisting of 7 fortnightly matches.

Draw 6.00pm, Fish 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Tuesday 26th May

Tuesday 09th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Tuesday 07th July

Tuesday 21st July

Tuesday 04th August

Tuesday 18th August

Fluff Chuckers Trophy – Embsay Reservoir (Members only)

Consisting of 7 fortnightly matches.

Draw 6.00pm, Fish 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Tuesday 04th June

Tuesday 18th June

Tuesday 02nd July

Tuesday 16th July

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 27th August

Any additional events or ammendments will be posted on the clubs Facebook page.