DIARY DATES 2017

‘Open to all’ Fun Match at Whinnygill Reservoir

Draw 8.00am, Fish 9.00am – 1.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Sunday 19th February

Sunday 05th March

Sunday 02th April

Sunday 16th April

‘Open to all’ Annual River Clean-up Event

9.30am by Waltonwrays Cemetery, Carleton Rd, Skipton BD23 3BT

Sunday 19th March

Lines, Leads & Laces

10AM - 2PM at Embsay Reservoir car park - Open to all

Saturday 20th May

Angling Taster Days at Whinnygill Reservoir

Completely free and open to all. 10am – 4pm

Sunday 23rd April

Sunday 25th June

Sunday 20th Aug

Peter Hart Memorial Trophy (Members only)

Draw 8.00am, Fish 9.00am – 12.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Sunday 11th June – Whinnygill Reservoir

Sunday 9th July – Canal length TBA

Sunday 13th August – Embsay Reservoir

Sunday 10th September – Whinnygill Reservoir

Sunset Series – Whinnygill Reservoir (Members only)

Draw 6.00pm, Fish 7.00pm – 10.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Tuesday 6th June

Tuesday 20th June

Tuesday 04th July

Tuesday 18th July

Tuesday 01st August

Tuesday 15th August

‘Open to all’ Fly Only Match – Embsay

(non-members will need a valid day-ticket which is redeemable against membership)

Draw 8.00am, Fish 9.00am – 12.00pm, Cost £7.00 – (£2.00 peg fee & £5.00 into prize pot.)

Sunday 27th August

Any additional events added will be posted on this page, Facebook and in the Craven Herald.